Equip

Xavier Gispert

CEO

xgispert@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample4

Juan Quero

Technical Management

info@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample3

Toni Vega

Sales Vice-president

tvega@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample3

Albert Arimon

R + D

barimon@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample4

Joan Turull

Workshop Manager

jturull@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample4

Pere Gispert

CFO

pgispert@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample4

Andrea Espuny

Quality Manager

aespuny@ixpa.org
+34 935 738 686

sample4







 

T'agradaria visitar-nos a la
nostra seu de Barcelona?

Coneix les nostres instal·lacions
i productes in situ.

Contacta’ns